"Try To Stop Me" CD - Debut Album


The Debut Album of Tony Gabriele's ORBYNOT is the proof of Hard Work, Sacrifice, Patience & Determination! Compiled of 11 Tracks, "Try To Stop Me" consists of Traditional Hard Rock & Heavy Metal that ranges from 4 different Guest Vocalists from across the USA & Canada!! Pick up your copy today!!

Track Listing: 1. Try To Stop Me 2. The Sheep That Never Was 3. Maiden's Kiss 4. Severed Wings 5. Knightmare 6. Snake Eyes 7. Riff In Peace 8. Cast Them To The Void 9. Siren 10. Scream Into The Night 11. Satisfied (You Don't Keep Me)

Try To Stop Me


Tony Gabriele 


Tony Gabriele's Orbynot 


Welcome to www.ORBYNOT.com

Introducing Hillary Blaze

Find Us On FaceBook, Twitter & YouTube!!!

Follow TonyBro on Twitter & Instagram!

Follow Metal Rose